A Special Message from Olive

I’m very sick so I’m not going to make a proper blog post for a few days (fear not though, I’ve finished a few projects and can’t wait to show them off). Still, today is a very important day, so I felt it was important to post this for a very special lady:

Edit 1. I’m not even sort of tech smart, so I can’t even make a viable link. You’ll have to copy paste that. 😦

Edit 2. Yeaaaaah…so not only do I not know why that’s on its side, I can’t figure out how to turn it back…Sorry Mrs. Kamper. Epic fail on my part.

About courtneykilledit

I am a twenty four year old mother of one in Columbus. I recently quit smoking and to keep the urge to shank a baby for a cigarette from becoming a reality I started crocheting obsessively. This blog is to keep my friends and family updated on my many, ridiculous projects.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Special Message from Olive

  1. Awww….even on its side that was the sweetest birthday greetings. I have a great big grin on my face right now! Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

